February 1, 2013

Beauty Blog Coalition $450 Valentine's Giveaway!


Members of the Beauty Blog Coalition have come together to host a Valentine's Day Sweepstakes with a prize worth $450!.  Read on to find out all the important details and discover the blogs behind the giveaway.
There are some amazing blogs to check out, so feel free to do some blog exploring while you're at it!

The Details:

  • Prize: $450 USD Pre-Paid Visa Card
  • Giveaway ends 15 February 2013 (12:00AM Midnight CST)
  • Open Internationally
  • Enter the sweepstakes with the Rafflecopter widget below
  • Terms and Conditions can be found at the bottom of the widget
Good Luck!


Participating Blogs
Aquaheart's Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/
Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com
BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com
Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com
Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com
Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/
Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/
FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com
Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com
Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com
Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com
Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com
Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/
MinaSlater.com - Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com
Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com
My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com
My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/
Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com
Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net
Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com
polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net
PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com
Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com
Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net
The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com
TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/




a Rafflecopter giveaway
09 10 Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... Subscribe